Beehive

Created by Larry Gallagher

Beehive, The 60's Musical
is a high-energy musical revue tracing the coming of age of women's music through 37 popular hits of the girl groups and solo singers of the 1960's.  The Chiffons, The Supremes, Tina Turner, and Aretha Franklin are just some of the 60's pop stars portrayed by the super talented cast.  Hear such favorites as My Boyfriend's Back, One Fine Day, Where the Boys Are, Downtown, Proud Mary, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, and Respect.

"Pure Irresistible Fun.  What Grease did for the 50's Beehive does for the 60's." - The New York Times

Event Date & Time: 
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2012 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 8:00pm
© Copyright Centre Stage 2012 | All Rights Reserved